OPERATIVE
CENTRE

+39 0541 626892
supporto@mlssrl.it

H24 AFTER THEFT
ASSISTANCE

+39 335 7898370

ITA

Mechanical Line Solutions

Via Villapizzone 26, int 16/A
20156 Milano
Ph: +39 02 45076781/82
Fax: +39 02 45072314

Dario Bartesaghi
(President)
d.bartesaghi@mlssrl.it
Ph: +39 335 7898370

Silvia Sutto
(Export Manager)
s.sutto@mlssrl.it

Francesco Bartesaghi
(Marketing Manager)
f.bartesaghi@mlssrl.it
Ph: +39 340 8363163

U.K.

Mechanical Line Solutions UK

Eagle House, Passfield Business Centre
Lynchborough Road, Passfield, GU30 7SB
Ph: +44 (0) 1428 751845
Mobile: +44 (0) 7768022099

Nino Mulabegovic
(Director)
nino@mlsystem.co.uk
www.mlsystem.co.uk

Mauro De Nardis
(Commercial Technical Direction)
m.denardis@mlssrl.it
Ph: +39 346 7902915

Luca Forconi
(Agente Toscana/Umbria)
lucaforconi@alice.it
Ph: +39 339 8608755

Francesco Pietrobono
(Lazio Agent)
pietrobono.francesco@gmail.com
Ph: +39 335 1805554

Davide Galise
(Puglia & Basilicata Agent)
d.galise@mlssrl.it
Ph: +39 339 8061965